skip to content.

© 2007, Bernhard Pennekamp

Legal information…

Bernhard Pennekamp
Ingenieurbüro für technische Dokumentation

Dörverdener Str. 7
27313 Dörverden

Telephone (0 42 39) 94 34 34
Fax (0 42 39) 94 34 35
Mobile (0 171) 4 55 65 51

E-mail: info@techdoku.de.
Internet: www.techdoku.de.


Liability: Despite the utmost care when controlling contents, we assume no liability for the contents of external links. Responsibility for the content of external links lies solely with their respective operators.

Copyright: The pages in this Internet presentation and their contents are protected by copyright with regard to both text and graphics. It is forbidden to use any part of them outside the scope of the laws of copyright without approval.

Data protection: Any personal data we receive from you via the contact form or E-mails will be used purely for establishing contact with you. Any other use is excluded.


Web standards:

All the pages fulfill the current requirements regarding conformity to standards for Internet pages. We have designed the pages in compliance with the WAI (Web Accessibility Initiative)   guidelines and BITV (the German "Barrierefreie Informationstechnik-Verordnung")   guidelines being accessible for all users. If you should experience difficulties in respect of access, please send a short description of the problem by E-mail to the Webmaster zu schicken. Many thanks.

Valid XHTML 1.1! · Valid CSS! · fulfills the WAI-AAA guidelines.


: Webmaster: agentur 52eins.

go top.

direkt zum Inhalt.

© 2007, Bernhard Pennekamp

Impressum…

Bernhard Pennekamp
Ingenieurbüro für technische Dokumentation

Dörverdener Str. 7
27313 Dörverden

Telefon (0 42 39) 94 34 34
Fax (0 42 39) 94 34 35
Mobil (0 171) 4 55 65 51

E-Mail: info@techdoku.de.
Internet: www.techdoku.de.


Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Copyright: Die Seiten dieses Internetauftritts und ihre Inhalte in Design, Wort und Bild sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das ungenehmigte Verwerten außerhalb der engen Grenzen des Urheberrechts ist verboten.

Datenschutz: Persönliche Daten, die wir von Ihnen per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail erhalten, benutzen wir ausschließlich zur Kontaktaufnahme mit Ihnen. Eine weitere Verwertung ist ausgeschlossen.


Webstandards:

Alle Seiten erfüllen die aktuellen Anforderungen für standardgerechte Internetseiten. Wir haben die Seiten nach den Richtlinien der WAI (Web Accessibility Initiative)   und der BITV (Barrierefreie Informationstechnik-Verordnung)   barrierrefrei gestaltet. Sollten Sie dennoch Schwierigkeiten mit der Zugänglichkeit haben, bitten wir Sie, eine kurze Beschreibung des Problems per E-Mail an den Webmaster zu schicken. Vielen Dank.

Valid XHTML 1.1! · Valid CSS! · erfüllt die WAI-AAA-Richtlinien.


Webmaster: agentur 52eins.

zum Seitenanfang.